'LITTLE ZOOMERS' 

Also Now Offering Full Immersion Spanish Classes!

Little Zoomers is a program that allows preschool and kindergarten students the ability to participate in music class from home. Each class is 30 minutes in length with no more than 25 participants. During the interactive class parents can expect their children to learn a number of concepts through singing, games, musical stories and more. 

Includes 2 classes per week (8-10 classes per month). 

Instruments are available for purchase but are not required for participation. Please inquire if interested. 

Schedule

Mondays

Spanish Class 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

English Class 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

Wednesdays

Bilingual Class 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET

Sign Up For Little Zoomers!
Class Language Preference (choose one)

Thanks for submitting! We'll contact you soon with details.